Headquarters

Torrey Pines Bank Headquarters
12220 El Camino Real Suite 200 
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 523-4600

Corporate Headquarters
Western Alliance Bancorporation
1 East Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 389-3500
Torrey Pines Bank building
Find a Location Near You

Torrey Pines Bank has offices throughout Southern California, conveniently located in major business centers.

View Holiday Schedule
All office locations will be closed on the following holidays:
◾ Thursday, Nov. 28
◾ Friday, Nov. 29
◾ Wednesday, Dec. 25

Torrey Pines Bank Headquarters

Address:

12220 El Camino Real Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 523-4600

View all bank division locations

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Beverly Hills

Address:

9355 Wilshire Boulevard Suite 102
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
(310) 623-8900

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-F: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Kathleen Chapman, Senior Director, Commercial Banking
Phone: (310) 623-8901
KChapman@torreypinesbank.com

Carmel Valley

Address:

12220 El Camino Real Suite 110
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 523-4630

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-F: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Tom Woolway, Senior Managing Director, Commercial Banking
Phone: (858) 523-4636
TWoolway@torreypinesbank.com

Carlsbad

Address:

2760 Gateway Road
Carlsbad, CA 92009
(760) 444-8400

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-F: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Scott Ripperton, Senior Director, Commercial Banking
Phone: (760) 448-8405
SRipperton@torreypinesbank.com

Downtown Los Angeles

Address:

601 W. 5th Street Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90071
(213) 362-5200

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-F: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Keith Drake, Senior Director, Commercial Banking
Phone: (213) 362-5240
kdrake@torreypinesbank.com

Downtown San Diego

Address:

550 West C Street Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 233-2500

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-F: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Chris Grassa, Senior Managing Director, Commercial Banking
Phone: (619) 233-2532
cgrassa@torreypinesbank.com

Golden Triangle

Address:

4350 Executive Drive Suite 130
San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 523-4688

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-F: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Burt Brigida, Senior Director, Commercial Banking
Phone: (858) 259-5309
bbrigida@torreypinesbank.com

Kearny Mesa

Address:

9280 Clairemont Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92123
(858) 259-5300

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-F: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Vince Kingsley, Senior Director, Commercial Banking
Phone: (858) 259-5303
vkingsley@torreypinesbank.com

La Mesa

Address:

8379 Center Drive
La Mesa, CA 91942
(619) 233-2555

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-F: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Ryan Vertigan, Senior Director, Commercial Banking
Phone: (619) 233-2508
rvertigan@torreypinesbank.com

Symphony Towers

Address:

750 B Street Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 233-2200

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-F: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Ciro Villa, Senior Director, Commercial Banking
Phone: (619) 233-2525
cvilla@torreypinesbank.com