Headquarters

Western Alliance Bancorporation &
Alliance Bank of Arizona Headquarters  

1 East Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 389-3500

Find a Location Near You
View Office ATM Locations

Alliance Bank of Arizona Headquarters

Address:

1 East Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 389-3500

View all bank division locations

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Tom Grabek
Phone: (602) 629-1776
Fax: (602) 850-7390
TGrabek@alliancebankofarizona.com

ATM Services

Biltmore

Address:

2701 E. Camelback Road, Ste. 110
Phoenix, AZ 85016
(602) 952-5400

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Mario Velasquez
Phone: (602) 952-5439
MVelasquez@alliancebankofarizona.com

ATM Services

Chandler

Address:

3033 West Ray Road
Chandler, AZ 85226
(480) 384-3800

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Dawn Norman
Phone: (480) 384-3800
DNorman@alliancebankofarizona.com

ATM Services

Flagstaff

Address:

501 E. Butler
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928) 214-3400

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Liberty Vierra
Phone: (928) 214-3408
LVierra@alliancebankofarizona.com

ATM Services

Mesa

Address:

1110 E. Baseline Road
Mesa, AZ 85204
(480) 609-2900

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Richard Greco
Phone: (480) 609-2900
RGreco@alliancebankofarizona.com

ATM Services

Phoenix Plaza

Address:

2901 N. Central Avenue, Suite #100
Phoenix, AZ 85012
(602) 629-1700

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Kelly Conner
Phone: (602) 629-1700
Fax: (602) 363-0262
KConner@alliancebankofarizona.com

ATM Services

Tucson Williams Centre

Address:

200 S. Craycroft Road
Tucson, AZ 85711
(520) 322-7700

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Kathy Johnson
Phone: (520) 322-7700
Fax: (520) 745-1550
KJohnson@alliancebankofarizona.com

ATM Services