Headquarters

Alliance Bank of Arizona
1 East Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 389-3500
Western Alliance Bank
1 East Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 389-3500
Sparks fly from an Alliance Bank of Arizona sign under construction
Find a Location Near You
View Office ATM Locations
View Holiday Schedule
All office locations will be closed on the following holidays:
◾ Monday, February 19
◾ Monday, May 28
◾ Wednesday, July 4
◾ Monday, September 3
◾ Monday, October 8
◾ Monday, November 12
◾ Thursday & Friday, November 22-23
◾ Tuesday, December 25

Alliance Bank of Arizona Headquarters

Address:

1 East Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 389-3500

View all bank division locations

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

ATM Services

Biltmore

Address:

2701 E. Camelback Road, Ste. 110
Phoenix, AZ 85016
(602) 952-5400

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Brenda Ford
Phone: (602) 952-5439
bford@alliancebankofarizona.com

ATM Services

Cityscape (Downtown Phoenix)

Address:

1 East Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 389-3500

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Melissa Prichard
mprichard@alliancebankofarizona.com

ATM Services

Chandler

Address:

3033 West Ray Road
Chandler, AZ 85226
(480) 384-3800

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Dawn Norman
Phone: (480) 384-3800
DNorman@alliancebankofarizona.com

ATM Services

Flagstaff

Address:

501 E. Butler
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928) 214-3400

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Liberty Vierra
Phone: (928) 214-3408
LVierra@alliancebankofarizona.com

ATM Services

Gilbert

Address:

1907 E. Pecos Road
Gilbert, AZ 85295
(480) 867-4800

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Charles Nelson
cnelson@alliancebankofarizona.com

ATM Services

Mesa

Address:

1110 E. Baseline Road
Mesa, AZ 85204
(480) 609-2900

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Christy Lujan
clujan@alliancebankofarizona.com

ATM Services

Phoenix Plaza

Address:

2901 N. Central Avenue, Suite #100
Phoenix, AZ 85012
(602) 629-1700

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Joey Hetu
jhetu@alliancebankofarizona.com

ATM Services

Scottsdale/Paradise Valley

Address:

6263 North Scottsdale Road, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
(480) 998-6500

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Cathy Carrillo
ccarrillo@alliancebankofarizona.com

Tucson Swan

Address:

4703 E. Camp Lowell Drive
Tucson, AZ 85712
(520) 784-6000

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Lisa Heintz
Phone: (520) 784-6000
Fax: (520) 784-0789
LHeintz@alliancebankofarizona.com

Tucson Williams Centre

Address:

200 S. Craycroft Road
Tucson, AZ 85711
(520) 322-7700

View on Map

Info & Hours

M-Th: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Contact:
Kathy Johnson
Phone: (520) 322-7700
Fax: (520) 745-1550
KJohnson@alliancebankofarizona.com

ATM Services